The 2013 GTAQ Council

14 Dec 2012 9:31 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

At our recent AGM the following people were elected to GTAQ Council

Office Bearers

President – Lerece Roberts

Vice President – Anne-Marie Gerlach

Treasurer – Kaye Schwede

Secretary – Shane Albertson


General Members

Mick Law, Bec Nicholas, Sandy Frismanis, Jarrod Richardson, Nina Holland, Elyse Chora, Alistair Purser


Co-opted Members

Russell Smerdon, Marg McIvor, Terri Bourke, Wendy Harte, Jackie Dunk

Please see our contact page for more information on resources, support or other enquiries.

Geography Teachers' Association of Queensland Inc.
Level 1/28 Fortescue St, Spring Hill QLD 4000

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software